Twenty Thirteen

As the new year begins: resolutions are made and second chances are given. I would like to wish u all Fashionista’s a Happy New Year.

I’m a big fan of resolutions. I make plans every year and I write them done in my journal where I can always see them. I then make little strategies on how I’ll go about to reach my goals.
Some goals I do reach and some I don’t. I don’t know if its leak of planning or I just get lazy but oh well…

So this year I have decided to be a bit more realistic on my goals. And to push harder on the things that I want, I mean no-one can make my dreams come true, except me.

Its just so amazing that during the beginning of the year everyone is excited and very fresh to make their dreams come true, than summer ends and all resolutions are kept on hold and left on the shelf to be cover by dust never to be reopened again, until the follow new years eve..

So to all you fashionista’s good luck on the resolutions and push hard for what you want, be positive *it is so amazing what the power of the mind can do* and don’t loose sight of what is important to you.

Whether your dream is to start your own company or become a president, I say, congratulations to you in advance.

Leave a Reply

