Journal DIY

I’m a lover of all things cute, YES I’m a girly girly type of person. So you can imagine, I do keep a journal and when I’m bored I draw little hearts and write down my boyfriend’s name a million times.. *girly giggles*

Check out the Treasured Style Journal, that holds all my girly thoughts, fashion and business ideas…

What you will need:
A note book
Paper Glue
Fabric
Accessories (button, ribbon)
Thread
Scissors
Paper cover

*Treasured Style – style with a purpose*

2 thoughts on “Journal DIY

  1. oh well nyc clothes u design:-):-):-)i so love ur style lyk crazy …all i wud lyk is 2 get head up wen u hv sales on nd new set ov cloths cmn owt:-):-):-)…..xoxo ur biggest fan

Leave a Reply

