Intersexions goes Vintage

I’m a sucker for anything bright and colourful, I love vintage and classy items whether it’s clothes, a house or a shop *I’m taken and I’m sold!!!* You never really have to say anything. If you ever want me to do anything for you just give me something colourful or vintage and classy. I’m a girl like that *wink wink*

So when I caught intersexions episode 11 (season 2) my eyes popped in and out cause of the colourful, vintage and chic site they had. I love the way they styled the girls: bright, colourful vintage dresses and headbands. I couldn’t help but to drool because I want and need you to drool with me I took a snapshot of the lovely dresses and headband.

I have attached the link to the video below.

Slide1

Slide2

Slide3

Slide4

Slide5

Slide6

Slide7

Slide8

Slide9

Slide10

Slide12

Intersexions 2 – Episode 11 – YouTube.

Leave a Reply

